top of page




The Herbert Twite Cup.  

2019/20 holders

Dennis and Lennie

2021 holders

Mike and Peter

The Calaby Trophy.  

2019/2020 holders Tracey and Mike

2021 Finalists:

Barbara and Maureen v Arthur and Mike

The Friendship Cup.

2019/20holders Dieter and Maureen 

2021 holders

Graham and Peter

The Dave Goodey Trophy.

2019/2020 holders Maureen, Len and Lennie.

The Arnold Wright Plate.

2019/20 holder Lenny

2021 holder Barbara

The Courtenay House Cup.

Current holders Unicorn

bottom of page