For more information   about us, click on one of the buttons below.

Our Club

We are a totally self-financing club with our own Green and clubhouse.

We play both for fun and in local Leagues and County wide competitions.

We also run a number of



The season lasts between late April and the beginning of September.

We are affiliated to the English Bowling Federation through the Norfolk Federation Bowls  and currently play in 2 local Leagues;

both evening leagues,

Dereham and Elmham.

Players in the club are split into four blocks:

New Inn, Unicorn, Black Swan, and  Ostrich  ​

The blocks play each other thoughout the season in the

Courtenay House Cup, a 3 bowls triples competition.

Where to find us

On the High Street in the centre of Tittleshall.



Mike Colman(Captain): 01328 70048

Screenshot 2021-02-09 at 14.41.55.png
Screenshot 2021-02-09 at 15.02.25.png

English Women's Bowling Federation

Screenshot 2021-02-09 at 14.49.54.png

Norfolk Federation Bowls


Our Committee

President: Arthur Clarke

Captain: Mike Colman

Vice-Captain: Malcolm Turner 

Treasurer: Barbara McGoun

Green Keeper: Arthur Drinkwater

    Committee members     

Ailsa Warburton

      Emma Warner

      Peter Moore

Elmham and Dereham Leagues


Mike Colman

Dennis King


Block Leader

Dennis King

The tea

Bruce Elliott

David Brown

Tracey Morgan

Maureen Sayer

Wendy Seale

Block Leader

Barbara McGoun

The team:

Anne Button

Arthur Drinkwater

Lenny Sayer

Malcolm Turner

Block Leader:

Peter Moore

The team:

Marcella Norris

Dennis Rowell

George Walpole

Michelle Parke

Block Leader

Mike Colman

The team:

Emma Warner

Len Hollington

Ray Green

The 2021 Blocks  t.b.c.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now